Western PA

We provides lifesharing and community based adult day services for Allegheny, Butler, Beaver, Clarion, and Lawrence Counties.

Our day programs in Cheswick, Chippewa, Hopewell and Mars are currently accepting referrals. Contact Bill Sparks if you have any questions or would like to schedule a tour.

Main Office
225 Crowe Ave.
PO Box 278
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: 724-687-7880
Fax: 724-340-5041
Regional Director – Mindy Bowen – mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services – Bill Sparks – bsparks@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Cheswick Campus 
400 Crawford Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024
Program Specialist – Emily Fedoronko – efedoronko@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Chippewa Campus 
United Methodist Church of Chippewa
Community Life Center
118 McMillen Ave.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Program Specialist – Rob Pasarilla – rpasarilla@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Hopewell Campus 
1236 Longvue Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Program Specialist – Bethany Wymer – bwymer@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Mars Campus 
Woodland Valley Church
225 Crowe, Ave., Rear Entrance
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: 724-687-7880
Program Specialist – Caitlin O’Connor – coconnor@cares4u.org

——————————

If you want more information about C.A.R.E.S. of Western PA, click here to “like” us on Facebook or check out the News section of our website.