Western PA

CARES of Western PA provides lifesharing and community based adult day services for Allegheny, Butler, Beaver, Clarion, and Lawrence Counties.

Our day programs in Mars, Chippewa, Hopewell and Cheswick are currently accepting referrals. Contact Bill Sparks if you have any questions or would like to schedule a tour.

Cares of Western PA Main Office
225 Crowe Ave.
PO Box 278
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Fax: (724) 340-5041

Regional Director –  Mindy Bowen – mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services – Bill Sparks – bsparks@cares4u.org

Cares of Western PA Mars Campus
Woodland Valley Church
225 Crowe Ave., Rear Entrance
Mars, PA 16046

Program Specialist –  Caitlin O’Connor – coconnor@cares4u.org

Cares of Western PA Chippewa Campus
United Methodist Church of Chippewa
Community Life Center
118 McMillen Ave.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

If you want more information about Cares of Western PA, click here to “like” us on Facebook or check out the News section of our website.

Program Specialist  – Rob Pasarilla – rpasarilla@cares4u.org

Cares of Western PA Cheswick Campus
400 Crawford Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024

Program Specialist – Emily Fedoronko – efedoronko@cares4u.org
Cares of Western PA Hopewell Campus
1236 Longvue Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Program Specialist – Bethany Wymer – bwymer@cares4u.org