Contact C.A.R.E.S.

Northeastern PA

C.A.R.E.S., Inc. – Main Office
105 West Broad Street
Suite 200, Tamaqua, PA 18252
Phone: (570) 225-7360
Fax: (570) 225-7361

C.A.R.E.S. Cresco Community Based Day Services
Mountain Home United Methodist Church
6680 PA 191
Cresco, PA 18326
Phone: (570) 595-2672
Program Specialist – Sharon Vaughn: svaughn@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Jim Thorpe Community Based Day Services
Christ Lutheran Church
189 Church Road
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: (570) 325-3320
Program Specialist – Jaclyn Shokey: jshokey@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Stroudsburg Community Based Day Services
Christ Episcopal Church
205 North 7th Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 422-0803
Fax: (570) 422-0804
Program Specialist – Jessica Gardner: jgardner@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Tamaqua Community Based Day Services
St. John’s UCC Church
150 Pine Street, Rear Entrance
Tamaqua PA, 18252
Phone: (570) 778-3361
Program Specialist – Sharon Garber: sgarber@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Walnutport Community Based Day Services
Northern Lehigh Bible Fellowship Church
840 South Best Avenue
Walnutport PA, 18088
Phone: (610) 760- 7891
Program Specialist – David Funk: dfunk@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Allentown Community Based Day Services
Trinity Memorial Lutheran Church
535 West Emaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: (610) 797-2059
Program Specialist – David Funk: dfunk@cares4u.org

Central PA

C.A.R.E.S. of Central PA, Inc. – Main Office
St. John Lutheran church
216 N. McAllister St.
Bellefonte, Pa 16823
Phone: (570) 225-5514
Regional Director – Monica Miller: mmiller@cares4u.org

Bellefonte Community Based Day Services
St. John Lutheran Church
216 N. McAllister St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: (570) 225-5514
Program Specialist – Leeanne Minihan: lminihan@cares4u.org

Hollidaysburg Community Based Day Services
First United Methodist of Hollidaysburg
801 Allegheny St.
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Phone: (814) 693-9027
Program Specialist – Macy Dorner: mdorner@cares4u.org

Western PA

C.A.R.E.S. of Western PA, Inc. – Main Office
225 Crowe Ave.
PO Box 278
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Fax: (724) 340-5041
Regional Director – Mindy Bowen: mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services – Bill Sparks – bsparks@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Cheswick Community Based Day Services
400 Crawford Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024
Phone: (724) 237-4344
Program Specialist – Emily Fedoronko: efedoronko@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Chippewa Community Based Day Services
United Methodist Church of Chippewa
Community Life Center
118 McMillen Ave.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone: (724) 237-4358
Program Specialist – Rob Pasarilla: rpasarilla@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Hopewell Community Based Day Services
1236 Longvue Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: (724) 237-4360
Program Specialist – Bethany Wymer: bwymer@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Mars Community Based Day Services
Woodland Valley Church
225 Crowe, Ave., Rear Entrance
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Program Specialist – Caitlin O’Connor: coconnor@cares4u.org

Administration

CEO – Sheila Davison sdavison@cares4u.org
President – Lori Miller lmiller@cares4u.org
Director of Residential and Recreational Services – Sarah Wentz swentz@cares4u.org
Central Regional Director- Monica Miller  mmiller@cares4u.org
Western Regional Director – Mindy Bowen  mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services and Quality Management Specialist – Bill Sparks bsparks@cares4u.org
Director of Community and Day Services- Korey Ebert  kebert@cares4u.org
Human Resources/Office Manager – Lisa House  lhouse@cares4u.org
Marketing Communications Specialist – Lance Williams lwilliams@cares4u.org

 

*Click here to download our brochure