Contact Us

C.A.R.E.S.  Adm. Office
105 West Broad Street
Suite 200 Tamaqua, PA 18252
Phone: (570) 225-7360
Fax: (570) 225-7361

CEO – Sheila Davison sdavison@cares4u.org
President – Lori Miller lmiller@cares4u.org
Lifesharing Assistant Director – Sarah Wentz swentz@cares4u.org
Central Regional Director- Monica Miller  mmiller@cares4u.org
Western Regional Director – Mindy Bowen  mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services and Quality Management Specialist – Bill Sparks bsparks@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Stroudsburg Community Based Day Services
Christ Episcopal Church
205 North 7th Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 422-0803
Fax: (570) 422-0804

Program Specialist – Antoinette DeMaria: ademaria@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Jim Thorpe Community Based Day Services
Christ Lutheran Church
189 Church Road
Jim Thorpe, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 325-3320
Fax: (570) 325-3324

Program Specialist – Tonya Drobnick: tdrobnick@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Tamaqua Community Based Day Services
St. John’s UCC Church
150 Pine Street, Rear Entrance
Tamaqua PA, 18252
Phone: (570) 778-3361

Program Specialist – Sharon Garber: sgarber@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Walnutport Community Based Day Services
Northern Lehigh Bible Fellowship Church
840 South Best Avenue
Walnutport PA, 18088
Phone: (610) 760- 7891

Program Specialist – Jacqueline Panarello: jpanarello@cares4u.org

CARES of Central PA, Inc.
St. John Lutheran church
216 S McAllister St.
Bellefonte, Pa 16823
Phone: (570)225-5514

Regional Director –  Monica Miller- mmiller@cares4u.org


CARES of Western PA, Inc.

225 Crowe Ave.
PO Box 278
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Fax: (724) 340-5041

Regional Director –  Mindy Bowen – mbowen@cares4u.org