0

Locations

Northeastern PA Contacts

C.A.R.E.S., Inc. – Main Office

105 West Broad Street
Suite 200, Tamaqua, PA 18252
Phone: (570) 225-7360
Fax: (570) 225-7361
Director of Community and Day Services - Korey Ebert: kebert@cares4u.org
Assistant Director of Community and Day Services - Jessica Gardner: jgardner@cares4u.org
Director of Residential and Recreational Services - Sarah Wentz: swentz@cares4u.org
Community and Behavior Support Specialist - Allen Graver: agraver@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Cresco Community Based Day Services

Mountain Home United Methodist Church
6680 PA 191
Cresco, PA 18326
Phone: (570) 595-2672
Program Specialist – Sharon Vaughn: svaughn@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Jim Thorpe Community Based Day Services

Christ Lutheran Church
189 Church Road
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: (570) 325-3320
Program Specialist – Jaclyn Shokey: jshokey@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. East Stroudsburg Community Based Day Services

Light of the World Church

114 Academy Drive

Minisink Hills, PA 18341

Phone: (570) 234-0106
Fax: (570) 234-3477
Program Specialist – Deila Diffoot: ddiffoot@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Tamaqua Community Based Day Services

St. John’s UCC Church
150 Pine Street, Rear Entrance
Tamaqua PA, 18252
Phone: (570) 778-3361
Program Specialist – Sharon Garber: sgarber@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Walnutport Community Based Day Services

Northern Lehigh Bible Fellowship Church
840 South Best Avenue
Walnutport PA, 18088
Phone: (610) 760- 7891
Program Specialist – Aubrey Williams: awilliams@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Allentown Community Based Day Services

Trinity Memorial Lutheran Church
535 West Emaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: (610) 797-2059
Program Specialist – Ilise Wanamaker: iwanamaker@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Hazleton Community Based Day Services

Faith Assembly of God Church

34 Fox Manor Road

Hazle Township, PA 18202

Phone: (570) 751-5072

Program Specialist – Sarah Beishline: sbeishline@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Sunbury Community Based Day Services

Zion Lutheran Church
15 South 5th Street
Sunbury, PA 17801
Program Specialist – Jessica Gardner: jgardner@cares4u.org

Central PA Contacts

C.A.R.E.S. of Central PA, Inc. – Main Office

St. John Lutheran church
216 N. McAllister St.
Bellefonte, Pa 16823
Phone: (570) 225-5514
Regional Director – Monica Miller: mmiller@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services - Macy Dorner: mdorner@cares4u.org

Bellefonte Community Based Day Services

St. John Lutheran Church
216 N. McAllister St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: (570) 295-5758
Program Specialist – Laura Cornell: lcornell@cares4u.org

Hollidaysburg Community Based Day Services

First United Methodist of Hollidaysburg
801 Allegheny St.
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Phone: (814) 810-1951
Program Specialist – Harleigh Hicks: hhicks@cares4u.org

Western PA Contacts

C.A.R.E.S. of Western PA, Inc. – Main Office

225 Crowe Ave.
PO Box 278
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Fax: (724) 340-5041
Regional Director – Mindy Bowen: mbowen@cares4u.org
Director of IDD Services – Bill Sparks: bsparks@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Cheswick Community Based Day Services

400 Crawford Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024
Phone: (724) 237-4344
Program Specialist – Kelly Gould: kgould@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Chippewa Community Based Day Services

United Methodist Church of Chippewa
Community Life Center
118 McMillen Ave.
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone: (724) 237-4358
Program Specialist – Rob Pasarilla: rpasarilla@cares4u.org

Program Specialist – Bethany Wymer:bwymer@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Hopewell Community Based Day Services

1236 Longvue Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: (724) 237-4360
Program Specialist – Nicole Grimes: ngrimes@cares4u.org

C.A.R.E.S. Mars Community Based Day Services

Woodland Valley Church
225 Crowe, Ave., Rear Entrance
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 687-7880
Program Specialist – Cathy Lippert: clippert@cares4u.org

On The Map

Feel free to

Contact us

Font Resize
Contrast